Board of Trustees



2018-2019
Board of Trustees 

Bill Crawford, President
Jerad David, Vice President
Monique R. Clark, Secretary
Hal Callais, Treasure (Not Pictured)
Jim Barr, Member-at-Large
Jim Duck, Community Member
 Cleveland Hill, Member-at-Large
Nolan Smith, Member-at-Large

 BCA Board Meetings
Location: School Library

*Click to View Agenda/Minutes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 6:30pm:  Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 6:30pm:  Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
February 5, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
April 2, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
June 4, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes



BCA Executive Committee Meeting:
Location: 4th grade classroom

*Click to view Agenda/Minutes

Monday, August 6, 2018: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, October 2, 2018: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, December 18, 2018: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes