Board of Trustees



2019-2020
Board of Trustees 

Bill Crawford, President
Email - bcrawford@bcacharter.org

Jerad David, Vice President
Email - jdavid@bcacharter.org

Monique R. Clark, Secretary
Email - mclark@bcacharter.org

Hal Callais, Treasurer (Not Pictured)
Email - hcallais@bcacharter.org

Jim Barr, Member-at-Large
Email - jbarr@bcacharter.org

Danny Baker, Community Member (Not Pictured)
Email - dbaker@bcacharter.org

Shelba Harlan, Member-at-Large (Not Pictured)
Email - sharlan@bcacharter.org

Nolan Smith, Member-at-Large
Email - nsmith@bcacharter.org




 BCA Board Meetings:

July 10, 2018, 6:30pm:  Agenda/Minutes
September 11, 2018, 6:30pm:  Agenda/Minutes
November 6, 2018, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
January 8, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
February 5, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
March 12, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
March 26, 2019, 6:30pm - 
Emergency Meeting: Agenda/Minutes
April 2, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
April 16, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
May 7, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
June 4, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
June 11, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
July 9, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
September 3, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes
October 1, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes
November 5, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes
December 3, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes
January 7, 2020, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes
February 4, 2020, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes
March 3, 2020, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes
April 7, 2020, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes
May 5, 2020, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes 


BCA Executive Committee Meeting

August 6, 2018, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
October 2, 2018, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
December 18, 2018, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
January 8, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
February 5, 2019, 5:30pm: (Canceled)
March 12, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda (Canceled)
April 2, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda (Canceled)
April 12, 2019, 4:00pmAgenda (Canceled)
May 7, 2019, 5:30pm: (No Meeting Held)
November 5, 2019, 6:00pm: Agenda / Minutes (Canceled)




Finance Committee Meeting

April 11, 2019, 10:00am: Agenda/Minutes
May 3, 2019, 10:30am:  Agenda/Minutes
June 26, 2109, 11:00: Agenda/Minutes
August 28, 2019, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
September 25, 2019, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
October 23, 2019, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
November 20, 2019, 10:30am: Agenda (Canceled)
December 18, 2019, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
January 29, 2020, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
February 19, 2020, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
March 25, 2020, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
April 22, 2020, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
May 27, 2020, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes
June 24, 2020, 10:30am: Agenda/Minutes


 


Building Task Force



Director Nominating Committee

April 23, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda / Minutes 
May 14, 2019, 6:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
May 21, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes
May 24, 2019, 5:30pm: Agenda/Minutes